Environmental Attorney Robert Bilott https://www.taftlaw.com/people/robert-a-bilott

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nytimes.com/2016/01/10/magazine/the-lawyer-who-became-duponts-worst-nightmare.amp.html

https://www.rightlivelihoodaward.org/laureates/robert-bilott/

https://www.documentcloud.org/documents/3988104-Firefighter-Letter.html

Ken Cook, Founder Environmental Working Group https://www.ewg.org/bio/ken-cook

https://invisibledisabilities.org/seminarsandevents/2018-ida-awards-gala-be-the-voice-october-19-2018/2018-impact-award-ken-cook/

https://youtu.be/HbB0HVS6h64

Professor of Physics, Graham Peaslee https://physics.nd.edu/people/faculty/graham-peaslee/

The Madrid Statement on Poly- and Perfluoroalkyl Substances (PFASs) : https://ehp.niehs.nih.gov/doi/10.1289/ehp.1509934

https://physics.nd.edu/assets/264216/peaslee_publication_list_1_.pdf

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYIox6sK5Mk

http://www.no-burn.org/wp-content/uploads/FINAL-Testing-Carpet-for-Toxics.pdf

PFAS advocates, scientists, researchers…

Rebecca Altman http://rebecca-altman.com/ and https://aeon.co/essays/how-20th-century-synthetics-altered-the-very-fabric-of-us-all

Citizens for Safe Water Around Badger  https://cswab.org/

Clean Cape Fear https://www.cleancapefear.org/

Keep Your Promises DuPont http://keepyourpromisesdupont.com/

Michigan Demands Action https://www.facebook.com/groups/demandaction/

Mindi Messmer, Environmental Scientist, NH State Rep, Congressional Candidate

https://mindi4nh.com/ and https://mindi4nh.com/science-exchange

Merrimack Citizens for Clean Water https://www.cleanwaternh.org/

North Carolina Stop Gen-X in our Water https://www.facebook.com/groups/1698237630205667/

NOW (Need Our Water) https://www.facebook.com/groups/2009670985961157/

Stephanie Soechtig, The Devil We Know https://thedevilweknow.com/

Testing for Pease http://www.testingforpease.com/

Mick Tisbury, VP United FireFighters Union, Commander PFAS Project Team for the Melbourne Metropolitan Fire Brigade https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2017/oct/10/foam-contamination-firefighters-must-have-blood-tests-says-commander

Toxic Free Future https://toxicfreefuture.org/

Toxics Action Center https://toxicsaction.org/

WRAFT https://www.facebook.com/WRAFT01085/

Journalists and Media

David Andrews, Senior Scientist EWG https://www.ewg.org/research/report-110-million-americans-could-have-pfas-contaminated-drinking-water

Maria Blake, Welcome to Beautiful Parkersburg West Virginia - https://highline.huffingtonpost.com/articles/en/welcome-to-beautiful-parkersburg/

Garret Ellison/Paula Gardner, MLive https://connect.mlive.com/staff/gellison/posts.html http://connect.mlive.com/staff/PGARDNER/posts.html

Scott Faber VP Government Affairs EWG https://www.ewg.org/bio/scott-faber and https://thehill.com/blogs/congress-blog/energy-environment/431914-andrew-wheelers-pfas-action-plan-is-all-plan-no-action

Alex Formulis, Sr VP Communications and Stragetic Campaigns, EWG https://www.ewg.org/release/white-house-may-adopt-pfas-cleanup-level-10x-higher-cdc-deems-safe

Chief Billy Goldfeder, Fire Rescue Magazine, https://www.firerescuemagazine.com/articles/print/volume-13/issue-8/departments/nozzlehead/turnout-gear-and-cancer.html

Cheryl Hogue, Chemical and Engineering News, https://cen.acs.org/static/about/staff_landing/bioch.html https://muckrack.com/cheryl-hogue/articles

EWG - Mapping the Expanding PFAS Crisis https://www.ewg.org/research/update-mapping-expanding-pfas-crisis

Karen Hensel, NBC Boston … We first began meeting with Karen in March, 2018. Her ground breaking story and now series on the issue include interviews with Robert Bilott and Graham Peaslee. https://www.nbcboston.com/news/local/Chemical-in-Firefighter-Turnout-Gear-Eyed-As-Potential-Cancer-Agent-494194661.html

Sharon Lerner, Bad Chemistry ~ Series https://theintercept.com/collections/bad-chemistry/

Eric Lipton, Pentagon Pushes for Weaker Standards on Chemicals Contaminating Drinking Water https://www.nytimes.com/2019/03/14/us/politics/chemical-standards-water-epa-pentagon.html

Callie Lyons, Stain-Resistant, NonStick, Waterproof, and Lethal: the Hidden Dangers of C8 https://chemicalconversation.blogspot.com/2019/04/episode-two-c8-and-bomb.html?fbclid=IwAR0L_MLGrgyV1-LMXWZClyhn-yAZ2aWhavnKCk3XFWuNG8bI16yuJjaOMaw

Jon Marr, Station Pride ~ Series https://station-pride.com/2017/03/28/the-real-cancer-in-your-gear/

Mindi Messmer , Firefighter Cancer Quadfecta https://www.firefighternation.com/articles/2018/06/firefighter-cancer-quadfecta.html

Blair Miller, Boston Fox 25 travels to Notre Dame to visit Professor Peaslee and finds more than PFAS… PFFM President Rich Mackinnon Declares “The PFFM will insist that municipalities provide our firefighters with safe turnout gear and other equipment to protect our members.” https://www.boston25news.com/news/local-firefighters-facing-concerns-over-potentially-dangerous-chemicals-on-gear/925236612

Nathaniel Rich, The Lawyer Who Became DuPont’s Worst Nightmare https://www.nytimes.com/2016/01/10/magazine/the-lawyer-who-became-duponts-worst-nightmare.html

Ken Ward Jr, West Virginia Gazette, covering DuPont trials for years: http://www.gpb.org/files/pdfs/georgiagazette/wva_pfoa_news_stories.pdf

Annie Roepik , NHPR , Covering New Hampshire PFAS contamination https://www.nhpr.org/people/annie-ropeik#stream/0

Jim Therrien and Mike Polhamus , Teflon Town https://vtdigger.org/investigations/teflon-town-part-1/

Bill Walker, Vice President and Editor in Chief, EWG http://disq.us/p/1sd94dc

ENVIRONMENTAL ORGS, DATA SPECIALTY SITES & LIBRARIES…

EWG (data and PFAS Tracker) https://www.ewg.org/key-issues/toxics/nonstick-chemicals

GREEN SCIENCE POLICY https://greensciencepolicy.org/highly-fluorinated-chemicals/

HIP HOP CAUCUS http://think100.info/

INDUSTRY DOCUMENTS LIBRARY https://www.industrydocumentslibrary.ucsf.edu/

LESS CANCER https://www.lesscancer.org/

PROJECT TOXICDOCS https://www.toxicdocs.org/

SAFER STATES http://www.saferstates.org/

SILENT SPRING INSTITUTE https://silentspring.org/research-area/pfass-drinking-water-steep

TIMELINE for PFOS and PFOS perfluorinated chemicals Compiled by FAN's Pesticide Project  http://www.fluoridealert.org/wp-content/pesticides/effect.pfos.class.timeline.htm

UNIVERSITY of RHOIDE ISLAND STEEP https://web.uri.edu/steep/